Contact Us

 

Name

Email

Message

Corporate

Biocycle, Inc.
P. O. Box 20927
Amarillo, Texas 79114
Direct: 806.353.7040
Toll Free: 855.467.7300
Fax: 806.355.3038
info@biocycle-inc.com

Nord S. Sorensen *

Chief Executive Officer, President

Direct: 806.355.3035
Mobile: 505.235.0969
nord@biocycle-inc.com

Administrative / Accounting

Wes Henry

Director IT

Amarillo, Texas
Mobile: 806.678.4821
whenry@biocycle-inc.com

Cortney Grabbe *

Logistics Systems Manager

Amarillo, Texas
Direct: 806.353.7040
Mobile: 806.477.2006
cgrabbe@biocycle-inc.com

Robin Dodson

Accounting Manager

Amarillo, Texas
Direct: 806.353.7040
accounting@biocycle-inc.com

Operations

Mike Archer
General Manager Operations

Amarillo, Texas
Mobile: 806.477.8630
marcher@biocycle-inc.com

Sales

Ron King

Regional Sales Representative (AR,KS,MO,OK)

Amarillo, Texas
Mobile: 806.640.8530
rking@biocycle-inc.com

* Texas Class B MSW Operator License